14 thoughts on “8.12.1

    • Wow Jim!
      Thank you for the feedback. I guess I never really think of it as work, although only God knows what’s in store. I just have a passion and a draw to certain moments, light patterns, and colors. I am humbled by your comment!

      NDL

      • I love photography a lot. I like taking pics and looking at other peoples work. The eye u have for it is amazing.

        • Jim – I just realized this is the Jim that knows my husband! Oddly enough, I was telling him about your comment, and how your link brought me to zenfolio! He had to shed some light on the situation for me! Hmm, I guess I’m not that perceptive at times! 🙂

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

