6 thoughts on “8.22.5

    • Thank you! Have you ever stared at your own work for so long that you loose perception of it? This was one of those photographs for me. Im glad you like it. It gives me confirmation!

  1. Just beautiful. I really enjoy the richness of the colors and it gives me that feeling of late summer when everything’s about to change to fall! Gorgeous!

    • Oh my gosh! I live for the Autumn. For some reason, the change of season at that time of year sets an excitement in my heart for all things fall! This will be the first year I’ve had my camera during Autumn. I am ready for the leaves to start turning!

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

