2 thoughts on “9.4.3

  1. LIKE very much…something happened at that window and I want to know what…this is “book cover” good 🙂

    • LOL. Thank you so much! I’m not sure what it is, but I seem to become focused on one thing in particular while I’m on a shoot. It’s like my mind has a theme on it’s own that it forgot to tell me about. I don’t notice it until I get home. Better yet, I realize the theme is even bigger when a chunk of each shoot over the past few months could line up together nicely in a little book. The past few months could be “windows of upstate NY; views from a peeping Tom” 🙂

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

