See below. This is. The mural. That NEVER ends. Ever. I need it finished by Saturday. Seriously?

I call the LARGE tree the Judas tree.  Why you ask?  I want to hang myself from it.  Also, the colors keep betraying me.  Ah and yes, that IS a moose rack.  Which I have to dislocate my shoulder and become a contortionist to paint behind.  Has anybody ever wondered what moose antlers smell like?  Just ask me.  Yes, one point 1 inch from my eye, and the other 1 inch from my right nostril.  Interesting.  The areas that look bad or don’t look finished, aren’t.

Image

Image

Image

 

11 thoughts on “See below. This is. The mural. That NEVER ends. Ever. I need it finished by Saturday. Seriously?

  1. Pingback: Who lives in a pineapple under the tree? Sponge Bob Michelle Pants! | NO DIM LIGHT

    • I’ll post about that shortly. I’m too busy pouting right now. Mainly because things aren’t going my way. How terribe full of pride and egocentric of me!

    • Awwww! Thank you! I begin again tomorrow after they mount the poor bobcats, so I can gain some perspective, and so can the cats so they arent floating in the trees!

    • Thank you SO much. It’s getting there! But man, what a killer doing somethimg so large, it’s really fun, but talk about having your mistakes slap you in the face when you step back to look!

  2. Wow! Michelle, don’t give up, don’t hang yourself, hand the moose rack!

    On a different note, great work! There is this space to the right of the large tree in the center)… I feel like running towards that every time I look at it.

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

