Not one showing, but TWO!!!

My first showing! 2 first showings! At the same time! Starting October 1st, I will be showing the below photographs at two establishments which I will discuss later. These were the judged photos but more will be added to each series. They are my rural series and my cemetery series. I feel like a debutant, and I want a tiara!

IMG_0345.JPGIMG_0342.JPG

IMG_0341.JPG

IMG_0340.JPG

IMG_0347.JPG

IMG_0348.JPG

IMG_0346.JPG

IMG_0350.JPG

IMG_0352.JPG

IMG_0351.JPG

IMG_0353.JPG

IMG_0354.JPG

5 thoughts on “Not one showing, but TWO!!!

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

