Projects Galore

Love my sweet friend Ranae’s passion and creativity!  She just shines!  Check out her blog for some great insider tips and the ponderings of an art heart!!!  Her work is outstanding and inspirational!

Ranae' Art Begins in the Heart

Does it help you to have more than one thing to work on, or does it hinder you from completing projects? How many is too many? How many projects do you have going at the same time? I currently have over 12 things started… Over achiever? Nah, probably just my ADD kicking in…

Projects_Galore-1

I always have many various things I am working on. I find it helps me a lot to do this. This way when I hit those pesky roadblock monsters threatening to push me into the Land of No Return or drive me to Depressionville, I have something else to move on to.

Projects_Galore-1-3

Of course too many projects can be a block also for some people. My artist friend Michelle shared with me that sometimes, for her, too many projects can also overwhelm her. Kind of putting her in a place where she doesn’t know which one to…

View original post 374 more words

One thought on “Projects Galore

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

