Artist Spotlight – Tamara Laporte

Love this entry by Ranae! The inspiration we find in other artists is what draws us together as a community! It’s what keeps us going and growing and playing! ❤️

Ranae' Art Begins in the Heart

We all have various Artist’s we follow and learn from. Today I decided I am going to dedicate time on my own blog to highlight some of those who have greatly inspired me as well as taught me some wonderful lessons.

Today I am highlighting one of those artist’s I very much respect and admire Tamara Laporte. These Pencil Sketches I did are a result of Tam’s course “Radiant Faces” Which is only one of the many wonderful courses she offers.

When I first ventured back into working on, what I love to create the most, my girls I discovered Tamara Laporte. Her whimsical girls really touched me and I wanted to learn how she does the magic she does.

Tamara Laporte

At the time she was advertising for Life Book 2014, so of course I purchased the class. Life being what it was I had to put my art on the back…

View original post 394 more words

Comment. COMMENT! Did that work? If not, please comment!

